TED POLEY WORLD EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE HERE ON DISTFM

TED POLEY WORLD EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE HERE ON DISTFM
On tuesday, the 10 th of July, DistFM Web Rock Radio Sweden will have the World Exclusive Premiere of the new Modern Art feat. Ted Poley single ”GYPSY AT HEART” taken from the forthcoming album ”Modern Art” that will be released in October.
Timezones for first play of ”GYPSY AT HEART” on the 10th of July:
Stockholm 00:00 (12am CEST, UTC+2)
Los Angeles 15:00 (3pm on 9th of July (PDT, UTC -7)
New York 18:00 (6pm on 9th of July (EDT, UTC -4)
London 23:00 (11pm on 9th of July (BST, UTC +1)
Tokyo 07:00 (7am on 10th of July (JST, UTC +9)
Hong Kong 06:00 (6am on 10th of July (HKT, UTC +8)
and then every second hour over the next 24 hours.
We also give you an exclusive discount of 10% when ordering anything, including the BRAND NEW ALBUM before official release date! Order at TED-POLEY.COM just put the code DISTFM in the box for ”Discount code” when ordering anything from the store.
So don’t miss out on this WORLD EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE ON DISTFM!
/DistFM Crew

World exclusive premiere – Modern Art feat. Ted Poley – Gypsy at Heart